.

Hartland Township Trustees Meet

 ,   Add to calendar
 Hartland  See map


Hartland Township Board of Twrustees meets at 7 p.m. on  the following dates:

  • Tuesday, Jan. 3 [Click here for agenda packet for Jan. 3 meeting (.pdf) (1.6 MB)]
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2012
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2012
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2012
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2012
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2012
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2012
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2012
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2012
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2012
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2012
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2012
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2012
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2012
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »